It’s the moment we’ve all been waiting for. And now we have to wait even longer.  Europe has revealed the list of  countries whose travelers will be welcomed back to the continent on July 1, and it does not include the USA.

It could also include China, but only if China allows EU travelers to visit as well. The list still needs to be formalized by the governments of each member state as well as by the European Union before taking effect on July 1.

The list will be updated every two weeks, which leaves open the possibility for countries to be added to or removed from it. As the Times points out, it’s not a legally binding list, but any member state that opens borders to countries not on the list could find themselves shut off from other E.U. partners.

On June 15, Europe’s borders reopened to travelers within the continent. A ban on most travel from Europe to the United States remains in effect.